BROWSE

QUICKLINKS

About WEFTEC

WEFTEC 2017 will be held at McCormick Place in Chicago from Sept. 30 - Oct. 4, 2017. 

 

Visit www.wef.org for more training opportunities and technical resources from WEF.

 Join WEF button 

FaceBook_15.pngTwitter_15.pngLinked In-15.png 

 

WEFTEC Exhibitor Contacts

 

Advertising


Water Environment Federation
 

Nicole Jackson
Advertising Manager
Phone: 1-703-684-2438
Fax: 1-703-229-6499
Email: njackson@wef.org 

 

Top  


 

Air Freight


Official Service Contractor
 

Ronell Redira
Freeman 
Phone: 1-504-731-6135
Fax: 1-504-731-1290 
Email: ronell.redira@freemanco.com
 

Top 
 

 

Air/Water/Gas/Drain/Steam

 
New Orleans Morial Convention Center
 

Exhibitor Services Department
Phone: 1-504-582-3036
Fax: 1-504-582-3088
Email: exhibit_services@mccno.com
 

Top 



Audio/Visual

 
Official Service Contractor
   

Cassie Malone
Freeman Audio Visual

Phone: 1-214-623-1300
Fax: 1-214-337-5631
Email: cassie.malone@freemanco.com

 

Top  

 

 

Booth Sales

Water Environment Federation                  
 
 

Sacha Carey, CEM
Director, Exhibitions
Phone: 1-703-684-2434
Fax: 1-703-684-2482
Email: scarey@wef.org / weftecsales@wef.org

 
 
Top 

 
 
 

 

Carpet, Cleaning, Drape, Furniture, Rental Displays, Signs

 
Official Service Contractor 
 
Freeman Exhibitor Services
Phone: 1-504-731-6137 
Fax: 1-469-621-5612
Email: freemanneworleanses@freemanco.com
 
 
 
Top 

 
 

 

Electrical   

 
New Orleans Morial Convention Center 
 
  
Exhibition Services Department
Phone: 1-504-582-3036
Fax: 1-504-582-3088
Email: exhibit_services@mccno.com

 

Top


 

Exhibitor Services

 
Water Environment Federation

 
Stefanie Walter, CEM
Senior Manager, Exhibition Operations
Water Environment Federation
Phone: 1-703-684-2414
Email: swalter@wef.org

Sacha Matthews
Assistant, Exhibitions
Phone: 1-703-684-2400 x 7650
Email: smatthews@wef.org
expoinfo@wef.org
Fax: 1-703-535-5261

 
expoinfo@wef.org
Fax: 1-703-535-5261
 

 

Top 

 


Hanging Signs 

Official Service Contractor 
 
Greg Zimmer
Freeman
Phone: 1-504-731-1264
Fax: 1-504 – 731-1278
Email: greg.zimmer@freemanco.com

 

 
 Top 

  

 

 

Housing/Hospitality Suites


 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 
Official Service Contractor
       
Bill Delaney
Convention Management Resources
Housing Director 
Phone:  1-415-979-2242
Email: weftecsupport@cmrus.com  

 

Water Environment Federation
  

Deana Gissendanner
Meeting Manager 
Phone: 1-703-684-2431
Fax: 1-703-684-2475
Email: dgissend@wef.org
 
 
Top

 

  

International Freight Forwarded  

 
Official Service Contractor 
          
 
Debbie Amrein
Kuehne + Nagel, Inc.
Phone: 1-704-499-5935
Cell: 1-410-804-5707
Fax: 1-704-359-0684
Email: debbie.amrein@kuehne-nagel.com

 

Top

 

 

International Freeman Contact  

    

Official Service Contractor 
 
Chelsea Dyer
Freeman
Phone: 1-214-445-1180 
1-817-403-1244
Email: Chelsea.Dyer@freemanxp.com
   
Top

 

Internet 

 
New Orleans Morial Convention Center

   
Exhibitor Services Department
Phone: 1-504-582-3036
Fax: 1-504-582-3088
Email: exhibit_services@mccno.com
 
 
 
Top
 

  

 

Labor 

 

 
 
Official Service Contractor
 

 

Daniel Lawrence
Freeman
Phone: 1-504-731-1259
Fax: 1-504-731-1298
Email: daniel.lawrence@freemanco.com
  

 

 Top 

 

 

Lead Retrieval 

 
Official Service Contractor
 
Georgia Martin
Experient
Phone: 1-886-297-5246 / 1-800-787-0475
Fax: 1-301.694.3286
Email: georgia.martin@experient-inc.com

 

Top  

 

 

Material Handling 

Official Service Contractor 
 
 
Bart Haley 
 
Freeman
Phone: 504-731-1274 
Fax: 504-733-8333 
Email: bart.haley@freemanco.com
 

Top  

  

 

 

Membership 

 
 
Water Environment Federation 
 
Alison Heron
Senior Director, Membership Services
Phone: 1-703-684-7741
Email: aheron@wef.org
  

 
Top  


 
 

Plants/Floral

 

 
Official Service Contractor

 
Michelle Rendon
Floral Exposition
Phone: 1-407-595-8647 
Fax: 1-407-855-0242
Email: michelle.rendon@floralexpo.net

 

Top 
                       

 

Photography  

 
 
Official Service Contractor
 
Teressa Catrambone
Oscar & Associates 
Phone: 1-312-922-0056 / 1-800-638-0056
Fax: 1-312-922-2866
Email: tcatrambone@hellooa.com
 

 

Top 

 
 
 

Press 

 
Water Environment Federation 
                 
Nancy Shark
Strategic Communications Manager
Phone: 1-703-684-2400 x 7120
Fax: 1-703-684-2489
Email: nshark@wef.org


 
 Top

 

 

Registration

 
Water Environment Federation

 
Tangela Williams
Registration Manager
Phone: 1-703-684-2400 x 7051
Email: tawilliams@wef.org

Brittany Salazar
Registration Coordinator
Phone: 1-703-684-2400 x 7640
Email: bsalazar@wef.org

registration@wef.org
Phone: 1-708-486-0724
Fax: 1-703-684-2471 
 
 
 
Top 
 
  
              
           

Rigging/Cranes 

 
Official Service Contractor


Bart Haley
Freeman

Phone: 504-731-1274
Fax: 504-733-8333
bart.haley@freemanco.com
 
 
Top 


 

Sustainability Initiative  

 
Official Service Contractor 
    
Jeff Chase
Freeman

Email: jeff.chase@freemanco.com


 
Top
 
 

 
 

Sponsor Services 

 

Water Environment Federation
 
Jean Huh
 
Coordinator, Sponsorship
Phone: 1-703-684-2468
Email: jhuh@wef.org 

 
 
Top 

 

 

 

Telecommunications  

 
 
New Orleans Morial Convention Center 

 

Exhibitor Services Department
Phone: 1-504-582-3036
Fax: 1-504-582-3088
Email: exhibit_services@mccno.com

 
 
Top
 
 
 
 
 

Transportation 

 
Official Service Contractor

 

Product Transport
Phone: 1-407-931-3030 / 1-310-641-0900
Fax: 1-310-641-0999
Email:cgannon@prodtrans.com
 

 

Top